Organizational Chart

  • President
    Meric Gertler
    • Assistant Vice-President Office of the President & Chief of Protocol
      Bryn MacPherson
      • Director, University Events & Assistant to the Chancellor
        Brenda Ichikawa
        • Manager, University Events
          Sarah Faulkner
        • University Events Coordinator
          Sarah Franco
      • Special Events & Protocol Officer
        Sherine Daryanani
      • Director, Communications Services
        David Curtin
      • Director, Strategic Research
        Anthony Gray
      • Manager, Correspondence Unit
        Susanne Miskimmin
        • Administrative Coordinator, Correspondence Unit
          Rheema Farrell
      • Special Projects Officer
        Susan Mazza
      • Institutional Issues Manager
        Ko Clementson
      • Executive Assistant to the President
        Christina Magill
        • Office Assistant & Receptionist
    • Chief Strategy Officer, Office of the President
      Nadina Jamison
      • Executive Assistant to the Chief Strategy Officer