Office of the President

The Office of the President is dedicated to supporting the President’s leadership and strategic direction of the University.

Ms. Bryn MacPherson

Assistant Vice-President,
Office of the President & Chief of Protocol

Dr. Nadina Jamison

Chief Strategy Officer,
Office of the President

Ms. Morgan Russell

Executive Assistant to the President

Ms. Ko Clementson

Institutional Issues Manager

Mr. David Curtin

Director, Communications Services

Ms. Sherine Daryanani

Special Events and Protocol Officer

Ms. Rheema Farrell

Administrative Coordinator, Correspondence Unit

Ms. Sarah Faulkner

Manager, University Events

Dr. Anthony Gray

Director, Strategic Research

Ms. Brenda Ichikawa

Director, University Events & Assistant to the Chancellor

Ms. Susan Mazza

Special Projects Officer

Ms. Susanne Miskimmin

Manager, Correspondence Unit

Mr. Henry Ssali

Office Assistant / Receptionist

Mr. Carlo Siochi

Coordinator, University Events

General Inquiries


Phone: 416-978-4163

Mailing Address:

Office of the President, University of Toronto

27 King’s College Circle, Room 206 Toronto, ON, Canada, M5S 1A1

Media Inquiries


Phone: 416-978-0100