Sunshine floods through a series of skylights hidden in an oddly shaped ceiling.

President’s Teaching Award Reception

President Gertler congratulated the newest members of the President’s Teaching Academy at a reception in their honour, alongside Vice-President and Provost Cheryl Regehr. Professor Alison Gibbs, Department of Statistical Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Science, Professor Jonathan Rose, Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering, and Professor James Thomson, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science, were recognized for their exemplary contributions to teaching excellence at the University of Toronto.

To read U of T News coverage, please visit: